Aloha Stadium Upcoming Events

Posted on Apr 21, 2022 in Events, Featured, Main

The Aloha Stadium has something for everyone. Visit our upcoming events for all the latest updates and information.

DECEMBER

Wednesday, December 7, 2022
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Thursday, December 8, 2022
– Show Aloha Land Holiday Light Show 2022 – 4:30am – 11:30pm

Friday, December 9, 2022
– Show Aloha Land Holiday Light Show 2022 – 4:30am – 11:30pm

Saturday, December 10, 2022
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– Show Aloha Land Holiday Light Show 2022 – 4:30am – 11:30pm

Sunday, December 11, 2022
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– Show Aloha Land Holiday Light Show 2022 – 4:30am – 11:30pm

Wednesday, December 14, 2022
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Thursday, December 15, 2022
– Show Aloha Land Holiday Light Show 2022 – 4:30am – 11:30pm

Friday, December 16, 2022
– Show Aloha Land Holiday Light Show 2022 – 4:30am – 11:30pm

Saturday, December 17, 2022
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– Show Aloha Land Holiday Light Show 2022 – 4:30am – 11:30pm

Sunday, December 18, 2022
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– 808 Craft and Gift Fairs – 9:00am – 2:00pm
– Show Aloha Land Holiday Light Show 2022 – 4:30am – 11:30pm

Monday, December 19, 2022
– Show Aloha Land Holiday Light Show 2022 – 4:30am – 11:30pm

Tuesday, December 20, 2022
– Show Aloha Land Holiday Light Show 2022 – 4:30am – 11:30pm

Wednesday, December 21, 2022
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– Show Aloha Land Holiday Light Show 2022 – 4:30am – 11:30pm

Thursday, December 22, 2022
– Show Aloha Land Holiday Light Show 2022 – 4:30am – 11:30pm

Friday, December 23, 2022
– Show Aloha Land Holiday Light Show 2022 – 4:30am – 11:30pm

Saturday, December 24, 2022
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– Show Aloha Land Holiday Light Show 2022 – 4:30am – 11:30pm

Sunday, December 25, 2022
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAY
– Show Aloha Land Holiday Light Show 2022 – 4:30am – 11:30pm

Monday, December 26, 2022
– Show Aloha Land Holiday Light Show 2022 – 4:30am – 11:30pm

Tuesday, December 27, 2022
– Show Aloha Land Holiday Light Show 2022 – 4:30am – 11:30pm

Wednesday, December 28, 2022
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– Show Aloha Land Holiday Light Show 2022 – 4:30am – 11:30pm

Thursday, December 29, 2022
– Show Aloha Land Holiday Light Show 2022 – 4:30am – 11:30pm

Friday, December 30, 2022
– Show Aloha Land Holiday Light Show 2022 – 4:30am – 11:30pm

Saturday, December 31, 2022
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

– Show Aloha Land Holiday Light Show 2022 – 4:30am – 11:30pm

JANUARY 2023

Sunday, January 1, 2023
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAY

Wednesday, January 4, 2023
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, January 7, 2022
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, January 8, 2022
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, January 11, 2023
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, January 14, 2022
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, January 15, 2022
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, January 18, 2023
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, January 21, 2022
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, January 22, 2022
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, January 25, 2023
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, January 28, 2022
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, January 29, 2022
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

FEBRUARY 2023

Wednesday, February 1, 2023
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, February 4, 2022
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, February 5, 2022
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, February 8, 2023
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Friday, February 10, 2022
– TMR Events Present Gary Levox, lead singer of Rascal Flatts (Upper Halawa Lot)

Saturday, February 11, 2022
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– TMR Events Present SOLJA / Tribal Seeds (Upper Halawa Lot)

Sunday, February 12, 2022
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, February 15, 2023
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, February 18, 2022
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, February 19, 2022
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, February 22, 2023
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, February 25, 2022
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, February 26, 2022
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

 

*please note all events and times are subject to change.