Aloha Stadium Upcoming Events

Posted on Feb 2, 2024 in Events, Featured, Main

The Aloha Stadium has something for everyone. Visit our upcoming events for all the latest updates and information

FEBRUARY

Wednesday, February 21, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, February 24, 2024
– Hawaii Rally Sport Association (Lower Halawa Lot) – 6:00am – 5:00pm
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, February 25, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– SCCA of Hawaii (Lower Halawa Lot) – 6:00am – 5:00pm

Wednesday, February 28, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

MARCH

Saturday, March 2, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, March 3, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, March 6, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, March 9, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, March 10, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– SCCA of Hawaii (Lower Halawa Lot) – 6:00am – 5:00pm

Wednesday, March 13, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, March 16, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, March 17, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, March 20, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, March 23, 2024
– Hawaii Rally Sport Association (Lower Halawa Lot) – 6:00am – 5:00pm
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, March 24, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, March 27, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, March 30, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, March 31, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– SCCA of Hawaii (Lower Halawa Lot) – 6:00am – 5:00pm

APRIL

Wednesday, April 3, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

April 6, 2024
– Hawaii Rally Sport Association (Lower Halawa Lot) – 6:00am – 5:00pm
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, April 7, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, April 10, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, April 13, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, April 14, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, April 117, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, April 20, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, April 21, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, April 24, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, April 27, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, April 28, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

 

*please note all events and times are subject to change.