Aloha Stadium Upcoming Events

Posted on Feb 2, 2024 in Events, Featured, Main

The Aloha Stadium has something for everyone. Visit our upcoming events for all the latest updates and information

MAY

Wednesday, May 22, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Friday, May 24, 2024
– 50th State Fair (Lower Halawa Lot) – 6:00pm

Saturday, May 25, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– 50th State Fair (Lower Halawa Lot) – 4:00pm

Sunday, May 26, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– 50th State Fair (Lower Halawa Lot) – 12:00pm

Monday, May 27, 2024
– 50th State Fair (Lower Halawa Lot) – 12:00pm

Wednesday, May 29, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Friday, May 31, 2024
– 50th State Fair (Lower Halawa Lot) – 6:00pm

JUNE

Saturday, June 1, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– 50th State Fair (Lower Halawa Lot) – 4:00pm

Sunday, June 2, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– 50th State Fair (Lower Halawa Lot) – 12:00pm

Wednesday, June 5, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Friday, June 7, 2024
– 50th State Fair (Lower Halawa Lot) – 6:00pm

Saturday, June 8, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– 50th State Fair (Lower Halawa Lot) – 4:00pm

Sunday, June 9, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– 50th State Fair (Lower Halawa Lot) – 12:00pm

Wednesday, June 12, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Friday, June 14, 2024
– 50th State Fair (Lower Halawa Lot) – 6:00pm

Saturday, June 15, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– 50th State Fair (Lower Halawa Lot) – 4:00pm

Sunday, June 16, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– 50th State Fair (Lower Halawa Lot) – 12:00pm

Wednesday, June 19, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Friday, June 21, 2024
– 50th State Fair (Lower Halawa Lot) – 6:00pm

Saturday, June 22, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– 50th State Fair (Lower Halawa Lot) – 4:00pm

Sunday, June 23, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– 50th State Fair (Lower Halawa Lot) – 12:00pm

Wednesday, June 26, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Friday, June 28, 2024
– 50th State Fair (Lower Halawa Lot) – 6:00pm

Saturday, June 29, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– 50th State Fair (Lower Halawa Lot) – 4:00pm

Sunday, June 30, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– 50th State Fair (Lower Halawa Lot) – 12:00pm

JULY

Wednesday, July 3, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Friday, July 5, 2024
– 50th State Fair (Lower Halawa Lot) – 6:00pm

Saturday, July 6, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– 50th State Fair (Lower Halawa Lot) – 4:00pm

Sunday, July 7, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– 50th State Fair (Lower Halawa Lot) – 12:00pm

Wednesday, July 10, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, July 13, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, July 14, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, July 17, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, July 20, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, July 21, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, July 24, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, July 27, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, July 28, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, July 31, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

AUGUST

Saturday, August 3, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, August 4, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, August 7, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, August 10, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, August 11, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, August 14, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, August 17, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, August 18, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, August 21, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, August 24, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, August 25, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, August 28, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, August 31, 2024
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

 

*please note all events and times are subject to change.