Aloha Stadium Upcoming Events

Posted on Sep 28, 2020 in Events

The Aloha Stadium has something for everyone. Visit our upcoming events for all the latest updates and information.

JULY

Wednesday, July 21, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Thursday, July 22, 2021
– Aloha Freedom Festival (Lower Halawa Lot) – 6:00pm

Friday, July 23, 2021
– Aloha Freedom Festival (Lower Halawa Lot) – 6:00pm

Saturday, July 24, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– Aloha Freedom Festival (Lower Halawa Lot) – 12:00pm

Sunday, July 25, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– Hawaii Pacific Health COVID-19 VAX SQUAD (fronting Upper Halawa Lot) – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– Aloha Freedom Festival (Lower Halawa Lot) – 12:00pm

Wednesday, July 28, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Thursday, July 29, 2021
– Aloha Freedom Festival (Lower Halawa Lot) – 6:00pm

Friday, July 30, 2021
– Aloha Freedom Festival (Lower Halawa Lot) – 6:00pm

Saturday, July 31, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– Aloha Freedom Festival (Lower Halawa Lot) – 12:00pm

AUGUST

Sunday, August 1, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– Aloha Freedom Festival (Lower Halawa Lot) – 12:00pm

Wednesday, August 4, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, August 7, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, August 8, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, August 11, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, August 14, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
-Cars Under The Stars Movie Night (featuring Raya and The Last Dragon) – 6:30pm

Sunday, August 15, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, August 18, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, August 21, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, August 22, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, August 25, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, August 28, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, August 29, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

SEPTEMBER 

Wednesday, September 1, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, September 4, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, September 5, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, September 8, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, September 11, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– Hawaii Rally Sport Association – 6:00am – 5:00pm

Sunday, September 12, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, September 15, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, September 18, 2021
– Hawaii Rally Sport Association – 6:00am – 5:00pm
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, September 19, 2021
– SCCA of Hawaii Solo Driving Skills – 6:00am – 5:00pm
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, September 22, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, September 25, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, September 26, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, September 29, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

*please note all events and times are subject to change.