Aloha Stadium Upcoming Events

Posted on Oct 31, 2016 in Events
The Aloha Stadium has something for everyone. Visit our upcoming events for all the latest updates and information.

 rugby3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

February

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, February 25, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– Jr. Prep Sports of America Youth Football – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, February 26, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

March

Wednesday, March 1, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, March 4, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, March 5, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, March 8, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, March 11, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, March 12, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– SCCA Hawaii Solo Event – 7:00am

Wednesday, March 15, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, March 18, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, March 19, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, March 22, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, March 25, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, March 26, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– SCCA Hawaii Solo Event – 7:00am

Wednesday, March 29, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

April

Saturday,April 1, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, April 2, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Saturday, April 8, 2017
– Jr. Prep Sports Of America Youth Football – 7:00am

*please note all events and times are subject to change.

 

  • University of Hawaii Athletics
  • Hawaii High School Athletic Association
  • Interscholastic League of Honolulu
  • Oahu Interscholastic Association
  • Great Aloha Run