Aloha Stadium Upcoming Events

Posted on Oct 31, 2016 in Events
The Aloha Stadium has something for everyone. Visit our upcoming events for all the latest updates and information.

 rugby3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

April

Wednesday, April 19, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, April 22, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, April 23, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Monday, April 24, 2017
– OCCC Town Hall Meeting – 5:30pm – 8:00pm

Wednesday, April 26, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, April 29, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, April 30, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

May

Wednesday, May 3, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, May 6, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, May 7, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, May 10, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, May 13, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– Mililani High School Graduation – 5:00pm – 8:00pm

Sunday, May 14, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, May 17, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Thursday, May 18, 2017
– Aiea High School Graduation – 6:00pm – 9:30pm

Friday, May 19, 2017
– Radford High School Graduation – 6:00pm – 8:15pm

Saturday, May 20, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– Pearl City High School Graduation – 5:00pm- 8:00pm

Sunday, May 21, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– Campbell High School Graduation – 5:00pm – 8:15pm

Monday, May 22, 2017
– Moanalua High School Graduation – 5:30pm – 8:15pm

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, May 27, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, May 28, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, May 31, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

 

 

*please note all events and times are subject to change.

 

  • University of Hawaii Athletics
  • Hawaii High School Athletic Association
  • Interscholastic League of Honolulu
  • Oahu Interscholastic Association
  • Great Aloha Run