Aloha Stadium Upcoming Events

Posted on Jul 18, 2017 in Events
The Aloha Stadium has something for everyone. Visit our upcoming events for all the latest updates and information.

 rugby3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

July 

Wednesday, July 19, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, July 22, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– Island Custom Ridez – Show n’ Shine – 10:00am – 5:00pm

Sunday, July 23, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, July 26, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, July 29, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, July 30, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

August

Saturday, August 12, 2017
– Saint Louis vs. Baldwin – 3:30 pm

September

Friday, September 1, 2017
– Pac-Five V2 vs. Saint Francis V2 – 4:45pm
– Saint Louis V1 vs. KS-Kapalama V1 – 7:30pm

Saturday, September 2, 2017
– UH vs Western Carolina – tbd

Saturday, September 9, 2017
– Damien V2 vs. Pac-Five V2 – 3:00pm
– KS-Kapalama V1 vs. Punahou V1 – 6:00pm

Saturday, September 16, 2017
– Pac-Five V2 vs. Iolani V2 – 3:00pm
– Punahou V1 vs. Saint Louis V1 – 6:00pm

Friday, September 22, 2017
– Punahou V1 vs. KS-Kapalama – 6:00pm

Friday, September 29, 2017
– Saint Francis V2 vs. Iolani V2 – 4:45pm
– KS-Kapalama V1 vs. Saint Louis V1 – 7:30pm

Saturday, September 30, 2017
– UH vs Colorado State – tbd

October 

Saturday, October 7, 2017
– Damien V2 vs. Saint Francis V2 – 3:00pm
– Saint Louis V1 vs. Punahou V1 – 6:00pm

Friday, October 13, 2017
– #2(V1) vs. #3 (V1) – 6:00pm

Saturday, October 14, 2017
– UH vs San Jose State – tbd

Saturday, October 21, 2017
– #1/#4 (V2) vs. #2/#3 (V2) – 3:00pm
– 1 (V1) vs. #2/#3 (V1) – 6:00pm

Friday, October 27, 2017
*if a one-game playoff is needed
– V2 game to play 4:45pm
– V1 game to play 6:00pm

Saturday, October 28, 2017
– UH vs San Diego State – tbd

November

Saturday, November 11, 2017
– UH vs Fresno State – tbd

Saturday, November 25, 2017
– UH vs Brigham Young – 4:00pm

 

*please note all events and times are subject to change.

 

  • University of Hawaii Athletics
  • Hawaii High School Athletic Association
  • Interscholastic League of Honolulu
  • Oahu Interscholastic Association
  • Great Aloha Run