Aloha Stadium Upcoming Events

Posted on May 1, 2016 in Events
The Aloha Stadium has something for everyone. Visit our upcoming events for all the latest updates and information.

 rugby3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

May

Friday, May 27, 2016
– 50th State Fair – 6:00pm – midnight

Saturday, May 28, 2016
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– 50th State Fair – 4:00pm – midnight

Sunday, May 29, 2016
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– 50th State Fair – 12:00pm – midnight

Monday, May 30, 2016
– 50th State Fair – 12:00pm – midnight

June

Friday, June 3, 2016
– 50th State Fair – 6:00pm – midnight

Saturday, June 4, 2016
– 50th State Fair – 4:00pm – midnight

Sunday, June 5, 2016
– 50th State Fair – 12:00pm – midnight

Thursday, June 9, 2016
– 50th State Fair – 6:00pm – midnight

Friday, June 10, 2016
– 50th State Fair – 6:00pm – midnight

Saturday, June 11, 2016
– 50th State Fair – 4:00pm – midnight

Sunday, June 12, 2016
– 50th State Fair – 12:00pm – midnight

Tuesday, June 14, 2016
– The Pit Stop…Shop.Dine.Dash – 11:00am – 9:00pm

Friday, June 17, 2016
– 50th State Fair – 6:00pm – midnight

Saturday, June 18, 2016
– 50th State Fair – 4:00pm – midnight

Sunday, June 19, 2016
– 50th State Fair – 12:00pm – midnight

Friday, June 24, 2016
– 50th State Fair – 6:00pm – midnight

Saturday, June 25, 2016
– 50th State Fair – 4:00pm – midnight

Sunday, June 26, 2016
– 50th State Fair – 12:00pm – midnight

July

Tuesday, July 12, 2016
– The Pit Stop…Shop.Dine.Dash – 11:00am – 9:00pm

August

Tuesday, August 9, 2016
– The Pit Stop…Shop.Dine.Dash – 11:00am – 9:00pm

September 

Saturday, September 24
– Hawaii Motorcycle Rally & Bagger Show

Sunday, September 25
– Hawaii Motorcycle Rally & Bagger Show

*please note all events and times are subject to change.

  • University of Hawaii Athletics
  • Hawaii High School Athletic Association
  • Interscholastic League of Honolulu
  • Oahu Interscholastic Association
  • Great Aloha Run