Aloha Stadium Upcoming Events

Posted on Jan 1, 2018 in Events
The Aloha Stadium has something for everyone. Visit our upcoming events for all the latest updates and information.

 

April 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, April 21, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– Jr. Prep Sports of America Youth Football – 8:00am – 6:30pm

Sunday, April 22, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, April 25, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, April 28, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, April 29, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

May

Wednesday, May 2, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, May 5, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, May 6, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, May 9, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, May 12, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– JR Prep Sports of America – Hawaii Youth Football – 8:00am – 8:00pm

Sunday, May 13, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, May 16, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Friday, May 18, 2018
– Campbell High School Graduation

Saturday, May 19, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– Pearl City High School Graduation – 5:00pm – 8:00pm

Sunday, May 20, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– Mililani High School Graduation – 5:00pm – 8:00pm

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Thursday, May 24, 2018
– Aiea High School Graduation – 6:00pm – 9:30pm

Friday, May 25, 2018
– Radford High School Graduation

Saturday, May 26, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, May 27, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

June

Saturday, June 2, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, June 3, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, June 6, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, June 9, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, June 10, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, June 13, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, June 16, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, June 17, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, June 20, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, June 23, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– Play Sports Hawaii Youth Football – 8:00am – 8:00pm

Sunday, June 24, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, June 27, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, June 30, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

 

*please note all events and times are subject to change.

 

 

  • University of Hawaii Athletics
  • Hawaii High School Athletic Association
  • Interscholastic League of Honolulu
  • Oahu Interscholastic Association
  • Great Aloha Run