Stadium Authority

The Stadium Authority consists of nine members appointed by the Governor with the advice and consent of the Senate. Serving as ex officio non-voting members are the President of the University of Hawaii and the Superintendent of Education.

  • University of Hawaii Athletics
  • Hawaii High School Athletic Association
  • Interscholastic League of Honolulu
  • Oahu Interscholastic Association
  • Great Aloha Run