Loading Events

« All Events

Aloha Stadium Upcoming Events

January 1 - December 31

since 1975 aloha stadium logo

The Aloha Stadium has something for everyone. Visit our upcoming events for all the latest updates and information.

ALL STADIUM EVENTS WILL BE CANCELED OR POSTPONED unless otherwise stated

July 2020

Wednesday, July 8, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – CANCELED

Saturday, July 11, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 1:00pm

Sunday, July 12, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 1:00pm

Wednesday, July 15, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – CANCELED

Saturday, July 18, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 1:00pm

Sunday, July 19, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 1:00pm

Wednesday, July 22, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – CANCELED

Saturday, July 25, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 1:00pm

Sunday, July 26, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 1:00pm

Wednesday, July 29, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – CANCELED

August 2020

Saturday, August 1, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 1:00pm

Sunday, August 2, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 1:00pm

Wednesday, August 5, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – CANCELED

Saturday, August 8, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 1:00pm

Sunday, August 9, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 1:00pm

Wednesday, August 12, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – CANCELED

Saturday, August 15, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 1:00pm

Sunday, August 16, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 1:00pm

Wednesday, August 19, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – CANCELED

Saturday, August 22, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 1:00pm

Sunday, August 23, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 1:00pm

Wednesday, August 26, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – CANCELED

Saturday, August 29, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 1:00pm

 

 

*please note all events and times are subject to change.

Details

Start:
January 1
End:
December 31

Venue

Aloha Stadium
99-500 Salt Lake Blvd,
Honolulu, HI 96818 United States
Phone:
808-483-2500

Organizer

Aloha Stadium
Phone:
808-483-7133
Email:
samantha.l.spain@hawaii.gov