Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Log in
Sections
You are here: Home Events/Employ Stadium Events Aloha Stadium Upcoming Events 2014

Aloha Stadium Upcoming Events 2014

The Aloha Stadium has something for everyone. Visit our upcoming events for all the latest updates.

 

October

Saturday, October 25
- University of Hawaii vs. Nevada (Homecoming) - 6:00pm

Friday, October 31
- OIA Football - 4:30pm / 7:30pm

November

Saturday, November 1
- University of Hawaii vs. Utah State - 5:00pm

Sunday, November 2
- Pop Warner Football (Division I & II Playoffs) - 7:30am - 9:30pm

Monday, November 3
- Oahu Marching Band Festival - 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Friday, November 7
- Rainbow Invitational Marching Band Festival - tbd

Saturday, November 8
- Pop Warner Football (Division I & II Playoffs) - 7:30am - 9:30pm

Tuesday, November 11
- Color Vibe 5k Run - Lower Halawa Parking Lot - 7:00am - 11:00am 

Saturday, November 15
- HHSAA Football - 4:00pm / 7:00pm

Sunday, November 16
- Pop Warner Football (Mele Kalikimaka Bowl) - 7:30am - 9:30pm
- SCCA - Lower Halawa Parking Lot - 6:00am - 6:00pm

Friday, November 21
- HHSAA Football - 4:00pm / 7:00pm

Saturday, November 22
- University of Hawaii vs. UNLV - 6:00pm

Sunday, November 23
- Pop Warner Football (Oahu Goodwill Bowl) - 7:30am - 9:30pm

December

Friday, December 12
- Blacklight Run - Lower Halawa Parking Lot - tbd

Saturday, December 13
- Elite Football - 6:00am - 6:00pm

Sunday, December 14
- SCCA - Lower Halawa Parking Lot - 6:00am - 6:00pm

Wednesday, December 24
- Hawaii Bowl - 3:00pm

January 2015

Sunday, January 4
- SCCA - Lower Halawa Parking Lot - 6:00am - 6:00pm

Saturday, January 17
- SCCA  - Lower Halawa Parking Lot - 6:00am - 6:00pm

Sunday, January 18
- SCCA - Lower Halawa Parking Lot - 6:00am - 6:00pm

February 2015

Sunday, February 1
- SCCA - Lower Halawa Parking Lot - 6:00am - 6:00pm

Sunday, February 8
- SCCA - Lower Halawa Parking Lot - 6:00am - 6:00pm

Sunday, February 22
- SCCA - Lower Halawa Parking Lot - 6:00am - 6:00pm

March 2015

Sunday, March 8
- SCCA - Lower Halawa Parking Lot - 6:00am - 6:00pm

Sunday, March 29
- SCCA - Lower Halawa Parking Lot - 6:00am - 6:00pm

April 2015

Sunday, April 19
- SCCA - Lower Halawa Parking Lot - 6:00am - 6:00pm


*please note all events and times are subject to change.

 

Document Actions
October 2013 »
October
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
Mobile

DOWNLOAD OUR FREE IPHONE APP/ANDROID APP

Get special offers, swap meet & marketplace info, upcoming events, and recent news!

Download the Aloha Stadium iPhone App

Scan the code to download the app.

University of Hawaii Athletics



Hawaii High School Athletic Association

Interscholastic League of Honolulu

Oahu Interscholastic Association

Great Aloha Run