You are here: Home Events/Employ Stadium Events Aloha Stadium Upcoming Events 2014

Aloha Stadium Upcoming Events 2014

The Aloha Stadium has something for everyone. Visit our upcoming events for all the latest updates.

July

Sunday, July 27

- SCCA - Lower Halawa Parking Lot - 6:00am - 6:00pm

August

Sunday, August 3
- SCCA - Lower Halawa Parking Lot - 6:00am - 6:00pm

Friday, August 1
- Shift Fest

Saturday, August 2
- Shift Fest

Saturday, August 9
- Iolani School Father Bray Football Classic - 4:00pm / 7:00pm
- Hawaii Motorcycle Rally & Bike Show - Lower Halawa Parking Lot - 12:00pm - 9:00pm

Saturday, August 16
-Street Dreams - Lower Halawa Parking Lot - 12:00pm - 9:00pm 
- OIA Football - McKinley (Home/Makai) vs Mililani – 12:00 pm (JV)
- OIA Football -
Waipahu (Home/Makai) vs Farrington – 2:30 pm (JV)
- OIA Football -
McKinley (Home/Makai) vs Mililani – 5:00 pm (Varsity)
- OIA Football -
Waipahu (Home/Makai) vs Farrington – 7:30 pm (Varsity)

Sunday, August 17
- SCCA - Lower Halawa Parking Lot - 6:00am - 6:00pm
- Hawaii Sports Academy Flag Football - 7:15am - 2:00pm

Friday, August 22
- Saint Louis School Football - 7:30pm

Saturday, August 23
- Pop Warner Football - 6:00am - 6:00pm

Friday, August 29
- PAC-FIVE VAR vs. SAINT FRANCIS VAR - 5:00pm
- PUNAHOU VAR vs. SAINT LOUIS VAR - 7:30pm

Saturday, August 30
- University of Hawaii vs. Washington - 4:30pm

Sunday, August 31
- SCCA - Lower Halawa Parking Lot - 6:00am - 6:00pm

September

Monday, September 1
- Color Vibe 5k Run

Friday, September 5
- DAMIEN VAR vs. PUNAHOU VAR - 5:00pm
- SAINT LOUIS VAR vs. PAC-FIVE VAR - 7:30pm

Saturday, September 6
- University of Hawaii vs. Oregon State

Friday, September 12
- AEAI-MMA - 5:00pm

Saturday, September 13
- University of Hawaii vs. Northern Iowa

Saturday, September 20
- SAINT FRANCIS intermediate vs. DAMIEN intermediate - 9:00am
- SAINT FRANCIS VAR vs. DAMIEN VAR - 11:30am 
- IOLANI intermediate vs. PAC-FIVE intermediate - 2:00pm
- IOLANI VAR vs. PAC-FIVE VAR - 4:45pm 
- KS-KAPALAMA VAR vs. SAINT LOUIS VAR - 7:30pm

Saturday, September 27
- KS-KAPALAMA intermediate vs. PAC-FIVE intermediate - 11:30am
- KS-KAPALAMA VAR vs. PAC-FIVE VAR - 2:00pm
- SAINT LOUIS intermediate vs. SAINT FRANCIS intermediate - 4:45pm
- SAINT LOUIS VAR vs. SAINT FRANCIS VAR - 7:30pm

Sunday, September 28
- Play Sports Hawaii - tbd
- SCCA - Lower Halawa Parking Lot - 6:00am - 6:00pm

Friday, October 3
- PAC-FIVE VAR vs. PUNAHOU VAR - 5:00pm
- SAINT LOUIS VAR vs. DAMIEN VAR  - 7:30pm

October

Saturday, October 4
- OIA Football - 12:00pm / 2:30pm / 5:00pm / 7:30pm

Friday, October 10
- DAMIEN VAR vs. PAC-FIVE VAR - 5:00pm
- PUNAHOU VAR vs. KS-KAPALAMA VAR  - 7:30pm

Saturday, October 11
- University of Hawaii vs. Wyoming

Friday, October 17
- Hawaii Fright Night Zombie Run - tbd

Saturday, October 18
- DIVISION II #1 vs DIVISION II #4 - 2:00pm
- DIVISION II #2 vs DIVISION II #3 - 4:45pm
- DIVISION I #2 vs DIVISION I #3 - 7:30pm

Sunday, October 19
- SCCA - Lower Halawa Parking Lot - 6:00am - 6:00pm

Thursday, October 23
- OIA Football - 4:30pm / 7:30pm

Friday, October 24
- DIVISION II #1 or #4 vs. DIVISION II #2 or #3 - 5:00pm
- DIVISION 1 #1 vs DIVISION 1 #2 or #3 - 7:45pm

Saturday, October 25
- University of Hawaii vs. Nevada (Homecoming) - 6:00pm

Thursday, October 30
- REGULAR SEASON vs. POST-SEASON - 5:00pm
- REGULAR SEASON vs. POST-SEASON - 7:45pm

Friday, October 31
- OIA Football - 4:30pm / 7:30pm

November

Saturday, November 1
- University of Hawaii vs. Utah State - 5:00pm

Monday, November 3
- Oahu Marching Band Festival - 5:30pm - 9:30pm

Friday, November 7
- Rainbow Invitational Marching Band Festival - tbd

Saturday, November 8
- Pop Warner Football - 6:00am - 9:00pm

Tuesday, November 11
- Color Vibe 5k Run - Lower Halawa Parking Lot - 7:00am - 11:00am 

Saturday, November 15
- HHSAA Football - 4:00pm / 7:00pm

Sunday, November 16
- Pop Warner Football - 6:00am - 9:00pm

Friday, November 21
- HHSAA Football - 4:00pm / 7:00pm

Saturday, November 22
- University of Hawaii vs. UNLV - 6:00pm

Sunday, November 23
- Pop Warner Football - 6:00am - 9:00pm

Saturday, November 29
- Pop Warner Football - 6:00am - 9:00pm

December

Friday, December 12
- Blacklight Run - Lower Halawa Parking Lot - tbd

Saturday, December 13
- Elite Football - 6:00am - 6:00pm

Sunday, December 14
- SCCA - Lower Halawa Parking Lot - 6:00am - 6:00pm

Wednesday, December 24
- Hawaii Bowl - 3:00pm


*please note all events and times are subject to change.

 

Document Actions
« July 2014 »
July
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
Mobile

DOWNLOAD OUR FREE IPHONE APP/ANDROID APP

Get special offers, swap meet & marketplace info, upcoming events, and recent news!

Download the Aloha Stadium iPhone App

Scan the code to download the app.

University of Hawaii Athletics



Hawaii High School Athletic Association

Interscholastic League of Honolulu

Oahu Interscholastic Association

Great Aloha Run