Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Log in
Sections
You are here: Home Events/Employ Stadium Events Aloha Stadium Upcoming Events 2014

Aloha Stadium Upcoming Events 2014

The Aloha Stadium has something for everyone. Visit our upcoming events for all the latest updates.

 

September

Saturday, September 20
- SAINT FRANCIS VAR vs. DAMIEN VAR - 11:30am 
- IOLANI intermediate vs. PAC-FIVE intermediate - 2:00pm
- IOLANI VAR vs. PAC-FIVE VAR - 4:45pm 
- KS-KAPALAMA VAR vs. SAINT LOUIS VAR - 7:30pm

Friday, September 26
- X1 World Events MMA Cage Fighting - 6:30pm

Saturday, September 27
- KS-KAPALAMA intermediate vs. PAC-FIVE intermediate - 11:30am
- KS-KAPALAMA VAR vs. PAC-FIVE VAR - 2:00pm
- SAINT LOUIS intermediate vs. SAINT FRANCIS intermediate - 4:45pm
- SAINT LOUIS VAR vs. SAINT FRANCIS VAR - 7:30pm

Sunday, September 28
- Play Sports Hawaii - tbd
- SCCA - Lower Halawa Parking Lot - 6:00am - 6:00pm

October

Friday, October 3
-PAC-FIVE VAR vs PUNAHOU VAR - 5:30pm
- SAINT LOUIS VAR vs DAMIEN VAR - 8:15pm

Saturday, October 4
- OIA Football - 12:00pm / 2:30pm / 5:00pm / 7:30pm

Friday, October 10
- DAMIEN VAR vs. PAC-FIVE VAR - 5:30pm
- PUNAHOU VAR vs. KS-KAPALAMA VAR  -8:15pm

Saturday, October 11
- University of Hawaii vs. Wyoming

Saturday, October 18
- DIVISION II #1 vs DIVISION II #4 - 2:00pm
- DIVISION II #2 vs DIVISION II #3 - 4:45pm
- DIVISION I #2 vs DIVISION I #3 - 7:30pm

Sunday, October 19
- SCCA - Lower Halawa Parking Lot - 6:00am - 6:00pm

Thursday, October 23
- OIA Football - 4:30pm / 7:30pm

Friday, October 24
- DIVISION II #1 or #4 vs. DIVISION II #2 or #3 - 5:03pm
- DIVISION 1 #1 vs DIVISION 1 #2 or #3 - 8:15pm

Saturday, October 25
- University of Hawaii vs. Nevada (Homecoming) - 6:00pm

Thursday, October 30
- REGULAR SEASON vs. POST-SEASON - 5:30pm
- REGULAR SEASON vs. POST-SEASON - 8:15pm

Friday, October 31
- OIA Football - 4:30pm / 7:30pm

November

Saturday, November 1
- University of Hawaii vs. Utah State - 5:00pm

Monday, November 3
- Oahu Marching Band Festival - 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Friday, November 7
- Rainbow Invitational Marching Band Festival - tbd

Saturday, November 8
- Pop Warner Football (Division I & II Playoffs) - 7:30am - 9:30pm

Tuesday, November 11
- Color Vibe 5k Run - Lower Halawa Parking Lot - 7:00am - 11:00am 

Saturday, November 15
- HHSAA Football - 4:00pm / 7:00pm

Sunday, November 16
- Pop Warner Football (Division I & II Playoffs) - 7:30am - 9:30pm

Friday, November 21
- HHSAA Football - 4:00pm / 7:00pm

Saturday, November 22
- University of Hawaii vs. UNLV - 6:00pm

Sunday, November 23
- Pop Warner Football (Mele Kalikimaka Bowl) - 7:30am - 9:30pm

Saturday, November 29
- Pop Warner Football (Oahu Goodwill Bowl) - 7:30am - 9:30pm

December

Friday, December 12
- Blacklight Run - Lower Halawa Parking Lot - tbd

Saturday, December 13
- Elite Football - 6:00am - 6:00pm

Sunday, December 14
- SCCA - Lower Halawa Parking Lot - 6:00am - 6:00pm

Wednesday, December 24
- Hawaii Bowl - 3:00pm


*please note all events and times are subject to change.

 

Document Actions
Filed under:
« September 2014 »
September
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
Mobile

DOWNLOAD OUR FREE IPHONE APP/ANDROID APP

Get special offers, swap meet & marketplace info, upcoming events, and recent news!

Download the Aloha Stadium iPhone App

Scan the code to download the app.

University of Hawaii Athletics



Hawaii High School Athletic Association

Interscholastic League of Honolulu

Oahu Interscholastic Association

Great Aloha Run