Loading Events

« All Events

Stadium Fundraising Car Washes

August 1 @ 8:00 am - August 31 @ 3:00 pm

The Aloha Stadium will be hosting the following car washes:

All car washes are located next to the Salt Lake Blvd. Main Entrance Gate 1. Washes run from 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, August 29
Benefiting the Voice of Christ Full Church
Sunday, August 30
Benefiting the Moanalua High School Softball

Saturday, September 5
Benefiting the Roots Art Culture Inc dba CDO Hawaii
Sunday, September 6
Benefiting the Ewa West Association Ewa Saints (JPW)
Saturday, September 12
Benefiting the Tyrell’s Angels Inc
Sunday, September 13
Benefiting the Radford High School National Honor Society
Sunday, September 20
Benefiting the Moanalua High School Softball
Saturday, September 26
Benefiting the Samoan Methodist Church
Sunday, September 27
Benefiting the Waipahu Samoan SDA Church
Sunday, October 11
Benefiting the Ewa West Association Ewa Saints (JPW)

 

Looking to raise funds? If your group or team would like more information on hosting a car wash please contact the swap meet & marketplace at 486-6704.

Details

Start:
August 1 @ 8:00 am
End:
August 31 @ 3:00 pm

Venue

Aloha Stadium Bus Lot
+ Google Map
Phone:
808-486-6704

Organizer

Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace
Phone:
808-486-6704
  • University of Hawaii Athletics
  • Hawaii High School Athletic Association
  • Interscholastic League of Honolulu
  • Oahu Interscholastic Association
  • Great Aloha Run