Loading Events

« All Events

Stadium Fundraising Car Washes

April 11 @ 8:00 am - May 31 @ 3:00 pm

The Aloha Stadium will be hosting the following car washes for the months of April – May:

 

Saturday, April 25
8am – 3pm
Benefiting Hi Intensity Volleyball Club

Sunday, April 26
8am – 3pm
Benefiting Waipahu Samoa SDA Church

May

Saturday, May 2
8am – 3pm
Benefiting  Voice of Christ Full Gospel Church

Sunday, May 3
8am – 3pm
Benefiting Pakela Volleyball Club (Aloha Region)

Saturday, May 9
8am – 3pm
Benefiting Voice of Christ Full Gospel Church

Saturday, May 16
8am – 3pm
Benefiting Voice of Christ Full Gospel Church

Sunday, May 17
8am – 3pm
Benefiting Pakela Volleyball Club (Aloha Region)

Saturday, May 23
8am – 3pm
Benefiting Voice of Christ Full Gospel Church

Sunday, May 24
8am – 3pm
Benefiting Pear City High School Project Grad

Saturday, May 30
8am – 3pm
Benefiting Voice of Christ Full Gospel Church

Looking to raise funds? If your group or team would like more information on hosting a car wash please contact the swap meet & marketplace at 486-6704.

Details

Start:
April 11 @ 8:00 am
End:
May 31 @ 3:00 pm

Venue

Aloha Stadium Bus Lot
+ Google Map
Phone:
808-486-6704

Organizer

Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace
Phone:
808-486-6704
  • University of Hawaii Athletics
  • Hawaii High School Athletic Association
  • Interscholastic League of Honolulu
  • Oahu Interscholastic Association
  • Great Aloha Run