Loading Events

« All Events

Aloha Stadium Upcoming Events

January 1 - December 31

since 1975 aloha stadium logo

The Aloha Stadium has something for everyone. Visit our upcoming events for all the latest updates and information.

August

Wednesday, August 14, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, August 17, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – CLOSED
– NFL Los Angeles Rams vs Dallas Cowboys – 4:00pm

Sunday, August 18, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– SCCA of Hawaii Solo Event – 6:00am – 6:00pm

Wednesday, August 21, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, August 24, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – CLOSED
– University of Hawaii vs Arizona St – 4:30pm

Sunday, August 25, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, August 28, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Friday, August 30, 2019
– Saint Louis School vs Bishop Gorman – 7:00pm

Saturday, August 31, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

September

Sunday, September 1, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, September 4, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Friday, September 6, 2019
– Open Division: Kamehameha vs Saint Louis School – 6:00pm

Saturday, September 7, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 12:00pm
– University of Hawaii vs Oregon State – 6:00pm

Sunday, September 8, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, September 11, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Friday, September 13, 2019
– Division II: Pac-Five vs Roosevelt High School- 4:45pm
– Division I: Iolani School vs Waipahu High School – 7:30pm

Saturday, September 14, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– Open Division: Punahou School vs Waianae High School – 2:00pm
– Open Division: Kamehameha vs Mililani High School- 4:45pm
– Open Division: Saint Louis School vs Kahuku High School – 7:30pm

Sunday, September 15, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– SCCA of Hawaii Solo Event – 6:00am – 6:00pm

Wednesday, September 18, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Friday, September 20, 2019
– Division I: Damien vs Iolani School – 4:45pm
– Open Division: Saint Louis School School vs Punahou School – 7:30pm

Saturday, September 21, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 12:00pm
– University of Hawaii vs Central Arkansas – 6:00pm

Sunday, September 22, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Friday, September 27, 2019
– Division I: Damien vs Kailua High School – 5:00pm
– Open Division: Saint Louis School vs  Mililani High School – 7:45pm

Saturday, September 28, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, September 29, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– Play Sports Hawaii Youth Football – tbd

October

Wednesday, October 2, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, October 5, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– Division II: Pearl City High School vs Pac-Five – 2:00pm
– Division I: Iolani vs Leilehua High School – 4:45pm
– Open Division: Punahou School vs Kahuku High School – 7:30pm

Sunday, October 6, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, October 9, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Friday, October 11, 2019
– Division I: Damien vs Moanalua High School – 5:00pm
– Open Division: Punahou School vs Mililani High School – 7:45pm

Saturday, October 12, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, October 13, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– SCCA of Hawaii Solo Event – 6:00am – 6:00pm

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Friday, October 18, 2019
– VAR Football Playoff – tbd
– VAR Football Playoff – tbd

Saturday, October 19, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 12noon
– University of Hawaii vs Air Force – 5:00pm

Sunday, October 20, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, October 23, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, October 26, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– Open Division Playoff JV – tbd
– VAR Playoff – tbd
– VAR Playoff – tbd

Sunday, October 27, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– SCCA of Hawaii Solo Event – 6:00am – 6:00pm

Wednesday, October 30, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

November

Saturday, November 2, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 12noon
– University of Hawaii vs Fresno State – 6:00pm

Sunday, November 3, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, November 6, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, November 9, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 12noon
– University of Hawaii vs San Jose State – 6:00pm

Sunday, November 10, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, November 13, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, November 16, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, November 17, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– SCCA of Hawaii Solo Event – 6:00am – 6:00pm

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, November 23, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 12noon
– University of Hawaii vs San Diego State – 6:00pm

Sunday, November 24, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, November 27, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, November 30, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 12:00pm
– University of Hawaii vs Army – 7:30pm

December 

Sunday, December 1, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, December 4, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, December 7, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, December 8, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, December 11, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, December 14, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, December 15, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– SCCA of Hawaii Solo Event – 6:00am – 6:00pm

Wednesday, December 18, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, December 21, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, December 22, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, December 25, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS

Saturday, December 28, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, December 29, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

January 2020

Wednesday, January 1, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – CLOSED FOR NEW YEAR’S DAY

Saturday, January 4, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, January 5, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

 

*please note all events and times are subject

Details

Start:
January 1
End:
December 31

Venue

Aloha Stadium
99-500 Salt Lake Blvd,
Honolulu, HI 96818 United States
Phone:
808-483-2500

Organizer

Aloha Stadium
Phone:
808-483-7133
Email:
samantha.l.spain@hawaii.gov