Loading Events

« All Events

Aloha Stadium Upcoming Events

January 1 - December 31

since 1975 aloha stadium logo

The Aloha Stadium has something for everyone. Visit our upcoming events for all the latest updates and information.

June

Wednesday, June 26, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Thursday, June 27, 2019
– 50th State Fair – 6:00pm

Friday, June 28, 2019
– 50th State Fair – 6:00pm

Saturday, June 29, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– Play Sports Hawaii Youth Flag Football – 8:15am – 6:45pm
– 50th State Fair – 4:00pm

Sunday, June 30, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– Play Sports Hawaii Youth Flag Football – 8:15am – 6:45pm
– 50th State Fair – 12:00pm

July

Wednesday, July 3, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, July 6, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, July 7, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, July 10, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, July 13, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, July 14, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, July 17, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, July 20, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, July 21, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– SCCA of Hawaii Solo Event – 6:00am – 6:00pm

Wednesday, July 24, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Friday, July 26, 2019
– The Mayjah Rayjah 2019 Music Festival – 5:00pm

Saturday, July 27, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– The Mayjah Rayjah 2019 Music Festival – 5:00pm

Sunday, July 28, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, July 31, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

August

Saturday, August 3, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– Stand Firm Hope and Recovery Tour – 5:00pm – 10:30pm

Sunday, August 4, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– SCCA of Hawaii Solo Event – 6:00am – 6:00pm

Wednesday, August 7, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, August 10, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, August 11, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, August 14, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, August 17, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – tbd
– NFL Los Angeles Rams vs Dallas Cowboys – 4:00pm

Sunday, August 18, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– SCCA of Hawaii Solo Event – 6:00am – 6:00pm

Wednesday, August 21, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, August 24, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 12:00pm
– University of Hawaii vs Arizona St – tba

Sunday, August 25, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, August 28, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, August 31, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

September

Sunday, September 1, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, September 4, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Friday, September 6, 2019
– Open Division: Saint Louis School vs Kamehameha – tbd

Saturday, September 7, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 12:00pm
– University of Hawaii vs Oregon State – tba

Sunday, September 8, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, September 11, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Friday, September 13, 2019
– Division I: Waipahu High School vs Iolani School – tbd
– Division II: Roosevelt High School vs Pac-Five – tbd

Saturday, September 14, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– Open Division: Waianae High School vs Punahou School – tbd
– Open Division: Mililani High School vs Kamehameha – tbd
– Open Division: Kahuku High School vs Saint Louis School – tbd

Sunday, September 15, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– SCCA of Hawaii Solo Event – 6:00am – 6:00pm

Wednesday, September 18, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Friday, September 20, 2019
– Open Division: Punahou School vs Saint Louis School – tbd
– Division I: Iolani School vs Damien – tbd

Saturday, September 21, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 12:00pm
– University of Hawaii vs Central Arkansas – tba

Sunday, September 22, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Friday, September 27, 2019
– Open Division: Mililani High School vs Saint Louis School – tbd
– Division I: Kailua High School vs Damien – tbd

Saturday, September 28, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, September 29, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– Play Sports Hawaii Youth Football – tbd

October

Wednesday, October 2, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, October 5, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– Open Division: Kahuku High School vs Punahou School- tbd
– Division I: Leilehua High School vs Iolani – tbd
– Division II: Pearl City High School vs Pac-Five – tbd

Sunday, October 6, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, October 9, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Friday, October 11, 2019
– Open Division: Mililani High School vs Punahou School- tbd
– Division I: Moanalua High School vs Damien – tbd

Saturday, October 12, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, October 13, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– SCCA of Hawaii Solo Event – 6:00am – 6:00pm

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, October 19, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, October 20, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, October 23, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, October 26, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, October 27, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– SCCA of Hawaii Solo Event – 6:00am – 6:00pm

Wednesday, October 30, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

November

Saturday, November 2, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, November 3, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, November 6, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, November 9, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, November 10, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, November 13, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, November 16, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, November 17, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– SCCA of Hawaii Solo Event – 6:00am – 6:00pm

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, November 23, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, November 24, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, November 27, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, November 30, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 12:00pm
– University of Hawaii vs Army – tba

December 

Sunday, December 1, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, December 4, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, December 7, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, December 8, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, December 11, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, December 14, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, December 15, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– SCCA of Hawaii Solo Event – 6:00am – 6:00pm

Wednesday, December 18, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, December 21, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, December 22, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, December 25, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS

Saturday, December 28, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, December 29, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

January 2020

Wednesday, January 1, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – CLOSED FOR NEW YEAR’S DAY

Saturday, January 4, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, January 5, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

 

*please note all events and times are subject

Details

Start:
January 1
End:
December 31

Venue

Aloha Stadium
99-500 Salt Lake Blvd,
Honolulu, HI 96818 United States
Phone:
808-483-2500

Organizer

Aloha Stadium
Phone:
808-483-7133
Email:
samantha.l.spain@hawaii.gov