Loading Events

« All Events

Aloha Stadium Upcoming Events

January 1 - December 31

since 1975 aloha stadium logo

The Aloha Stadium has something for everyone. Visit our upcoming events for all the latest updates and information.

MARCH

Wednesday, March 3, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, March 6, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, March 7, 2021
– SCCA of Hawaii Solo Driving Skills – 6:00am – 6:00pm
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, March 10, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, March 13, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, March 14, 2021
– SCCA of Hawaii Solo Driving Skills – 6:00am – 6:00pm
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, February 17, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, March 20, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, March 21, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– 808 Craft & Gift Fairs – 9:00am – 2:00pm

Wednesday, March 24, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Friday, March 26, 2021
– Stadium Queens LIVE! – 7:00pm
– Stadium Queens LIVE! – 9:00pm

Saturday, March 27, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– Stadium Queens LIVE! – 7:00pm
– Stadium Queens LIVE! – 9:00pm

Sunday, March 28, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, March 31, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, April 3, 3021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, April 4, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, April 7, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Thursday, April 8, 2021
– Drive-In Laser Light Show – 7:30pm
– Drive In Laser Light Show – 9:00pm

Friday, April 9, 2021
– Drive-In Laser Light Show – 7:30pm
– Drive In Laser Light Show – 9:00pm

Saturday, April 10, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– Drive-In Laser Light Show – 7:30pm
– Drive In Laser Light Show – 9:00pm

Sunday, April 11, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– SCCA of Hawaii Solo Driving Skills – 6:00am – 6:00pm
– Drive-In Laser Light Show – 7:30pm
– Drive In Laser Light Show – 9:00pm

Wednesday, April 14, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Thursday, April 15, 2021
– Drive-In Laser Light Show – 7:30pm
– Drive In Laser Light Show – 9:00pm

Friday, April 16, 2021
– Drive-In Laser Light Show – 7:00pm
– Drive In Laser Light Show – 9:00pm

Saturday, April 17, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– Drive-In Laser Light Show – 7:30pm
– Drive In Laser Light Show – 9:00pm

Sunday, April 18, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– Drive-In Laser Light Show – 7:30pm
– Drive In Laser Light Show – 9:00pm

Wednesday, April 21, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Thursday, April 22, 2021
– Drive-In Laser Light Show – 7:30pm
– Drive In Laser Light Show – 9:00pm

Friday, April 23, 2021
– Drive-In Laser Light Show – 7:30pm
– Drive In Laser Light Show – 9:00pm

Saturday, April 24, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– Drive-In Laser Light Show – 7:30pm
– Drive In Laser Light Show – 9:00pm

Sunday, April 25, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– SCCA of Hawaii Solo Driving Skills – 6:00am – 6:00pm
– Drive-In Laser Light Show – 7:30pm
– Drive In Laser Light Show – 9:00pm

Wednesday, April 28, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

MAY

Saturday, May 1, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, May 2, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, May 5, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, May 8, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, May 9, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, May 12, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, May 15, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, May 16, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– 808 Craft & Gift Fairs – 9:00am – 2:00pm

Wednesday, May 19, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, May 22, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, May 23, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, May 26, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, May 29, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, May 30, 2021
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

*please note all events and times are subject to change.

Details

Start:
January 1
End:
December 31

Venue

Aloha Stadium
99-500 Salt Lake Blvd,
Honolulu, HI 96818 United States
Phone:
808-483-2500

Organizer

Aloha Stadium
Phone:
808-483-7133
Email:
samantha.l.spain@hawaii.gov