Loading Events

« All Events

Aloha Stadium Upcoming Events

January 1 - December 31

since 1975 aloha stadium logo

The Aloha Stadium has something for everyone. Visit our upcoming events for all the latest updates and information.

December 

Wednesday, December 11, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, December 14, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– Play Sports Hawaii Youth Football – 8:00am – 5:45pm

Sunday, December 15, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– SCCA of Hawaii Solo Event – 6:00am – 6:00pm
– Play Sports Hawaii Youth Football – 8:00am – 5:30pm

Wednesday, December 18, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, December 21, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, December 22, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Tuesday, December 24, 2019
– SoFi Hawaii Bowl – 3:00pm

Wednesday, December 25, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS

Saturday, December 28, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– Third Annual Dream Weekend Music Festival – 4pm – 11pm

Sunday, December 29, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– Dream Weekend Festival 2019 (featuring Ice Cube, Migos, Marshmellow) – tba

January 2020

Wednesday, January 1, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – CLOSED FOR NEW YEAR’S DAY

Saturday, January 4, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, January 5, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– Hawaii Tiki Bowl – 10:00am – 1:30pm

Wednesday, January 8, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, January 10, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, January 11, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, January 15, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, January 18, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, January 19, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, January 22, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, January 25, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, January 26, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, January 29, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

February 2020

Saturday, February 1, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, February 2, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, February 5, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, February 8, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, February 9, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, February 12, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, February 15, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, February 16, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, February 19, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, February 22, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, February 23, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, February 26, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, February 29, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

March 2020

Sunday, March 1, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, March 4, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, March 7, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, March 8, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, March 11, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, March 14, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, March 15, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, March 18, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, March 21, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, March 22, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, March 25, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, March 28, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, March 29, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

April 2020

Wednesday, April 1, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, April 4, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, April 5, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, April 8, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, April 11, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, April 12, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, April 15, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, April 18, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, April 19, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, April 22, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, April 25, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– Monster X Tour – World Finals

Sunday, April 26, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, April 29, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

May 2020

Saturday, May 2, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– Monster X Tour – World Finals

Sunday, May 3, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, May 6, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, May 9, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, May 10, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, May 13, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, May 16, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, May 17, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, May 20, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, May 23, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, May 24, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, May 27, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, May 30, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, May 31, 2020
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

 

*please note all events and times are subject to change.

 

*please note all events and times are subject

Details

Start:
January 1
End:
December 31

Venue

Aloha Stadium
99-500 Salt Lake Blvd,
Honolulu, HI 96818 United States
Phone:
808-483-2500

Organizer

Aloha Stadium
Phone:
808-483-7133
Email:
samantha.l.spain@hawaii.gov