Loading Events

« All Events

Aloha Stadium Upcoming Events

January 1 - December 31

The Aloha Stadium has something for everyone. Visit our upcoming events for all the latest updates and information.

November

Wednesday, November 14, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Friday, November 16, 2018
– Mililani (Home/Makai) vs Campbell (Visitors/Mauka) – 4:30 pm
– Saint Louis (Home/Makai) vs Kahuku (Visitors/Mauka) – 7:30 pm

Saturday, November 17, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace (modified layout) – 8:00am – 12:00pm
– University of Hawaii vs UNLV – 6:00pm kick off

Sunday, November 18, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– SCCA Hawaii Region Solo Car Event – 6:00am – 6:00pm
– Pop Warner Youth Football – 7:30am – 8:30pm

Wednesday, November 21, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, November 24, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– HHSAA Championship Football – tbd

Sunday, November 25, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– Pop Warner Youth Football – 7:30am – 10:00pm *Make up date for August 25

Wednesday, November 28, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

December

Saturday, December 1, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, December 2, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, December 5, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Friday, December 7, 2018
-Eagles 2018 North American Tour – 7:00pm – 11:30pm (turnstile gates open at 5:00pm)

Saturday, December 8, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– Guns n’ Roses Larger-Than-Life Not In This Lifetime Tour – 6:00pm

Sunday, December 9, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, December 15, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– Play Sports Hawaii Youth Football – tbd

Sunday, December 16, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– SCCA Hawaii Region Solo Car Event – 6:00am – 6:00pm
– Play Sports Hawaii Youth Football – tbd

Wednesday, December 19, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, December 22, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– Hawaii Bowl – 5:30pm (HT)

Sunday, December 23, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, December 26, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Thursday, December 27, 2018
– Snoop Dogg, Cardi B, Sublime – 7:00pm

Saturday, December 29, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, December 30, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– SCCA Hawaii Region Solo Car Event – 6:00am – 6:00pm

January

Wednesday, January 2, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, January 5, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– Prayer Center – tbd

Sunday, January 6, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, January 9, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, January 12, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, January 13, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– SCCA Hawaii Region Solo Car Event – 6:00am – 6:00pm

Wednesday, January 16, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, January 19, 2019
– Polynesian Bowl – tbd
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– SCCA Hawaii Region Solo Car Event – 6:00am – 6:00pm

Sunday, January 20, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– SCCA Hawaii Region Solo Car Event – 6:00am – 6:00pm

Monday, January 21, 2018
– SCCA Hawaii Region Solo Car Event – 6:00am – 6:00pm

Wednesday, January 23, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, January 26, 2019
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, January 27, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– SCCA Hawaii Region Solo Car Event – 6:00am – 6:00pm

February 

Monday, February 18, 2019
– Great Aloha Run – tbd

 

*please note all events and times are subject to change.

Details

Start:
January 1
End:
December 31

Venue

Aloha Stadium
99-500 Salt Lake Blvd,
Honolulu, HI 96818 United States
Phone:
808-483-2500

Organizer

Aloha Stadium
Phone:
808-483-7133
Email:
samantha.l.spain@hawaii.gov