Loading Events

« All Events

Aloha Stadium Upcoming Events

January 1 - December 31

The Aloha Stadium has something for everyone. Visit our upcoming events for all the latest updates and information.

January

Wednesday, January 17, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, January 20, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– 2nd Annual Hawaii Polynesian Bowl – 6:15pm

Sunday, January 21, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, January 24, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, January 27, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, January 28, 2018
– SCCA Hawaii Solo – 6:00am – 6:00pm
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

February

Saturday, February 3, 2018
– ESPN Jersey Fun Run – 8:00am – 1:00pm
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, February 4, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, February 7, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Thursday, February 8, 2018
– Vancouver vs. Iwaki (Japan Time: Fri., Feb. 9 at noon) – 1st Game: 5 p.m.
– Columbus vs. Sapporo (Japan Time: Fri., Feb. 9 at 3 p.m.) – 2nd Game: 8 p.m.

Saturday, February 10, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– Third Place Match (Japan Time: Sun., Feb. 11 at 11 a.m.) – 1st Game: 4 p.m.
– Championship Match (Japan Time: Sun., Feb. 11 at 2 p.m.) – 2nd Game: 7 p.m.

Sunday, February 11, 2018
– SCCA Hawaii Solo – 6:00am – 6:00pm
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, February 14, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, February 17, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, February 18, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, February 24, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– JR Prep Sports of America – Hawaii Youth Football – 8:00am – 8:00pm

Sunday, February 25, 2018
– SCCA Hawaii Solo – 6:00am – 6:00pm
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, February 28, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

March 

Saturday, March 3, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, March 4, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, March 7, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, March 10, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– JR Prep Sports of America – Hawaii Youth Football – 8:00am – 8:00pm

Sunday, March 11, 2018
– SCCA Hawaii Solo – 6:00am – 6:00pm
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, March 14, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, March 17, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– JR Prep Sports of America – Hawaii Youth Football – 8:00am – 8:00pm

Sunday, March 18, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, March 21, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, March 24, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– JR Prep Sports of America – Hawaii Youth Football – 8:00am – 8:00pm

Sunday, March 25, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– Play Sports Hawaii Youth Football – tbd

Wednesday, March 28, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, March 31, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– JR Prep Sports of America – Hawaii Youth Football – 8:00am – 8:00pm

April 

Wednesday, April 4, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, April 7, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, April 8, 2018
– SCCA Hawaii Solo – 6:00am – 6:00pm
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, April 11, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, April 14, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, April 15, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, April 18, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, April 21, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, April 22, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, April 25, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, April 28, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, April 29, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

May

Wednesday, May 2, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, May 5, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, May 6, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, May 9, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, May 12, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– JR Prep Sports of America – Hawaii Youth Football – 8:00am – 8:00pm

Sunday, May 13, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, May 16, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, May 19, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, May 20, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, May 26, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, May 27, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

June

Saturday, June 2, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, June 3, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, June 6, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, June 9, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, June 10, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, June 13, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, June 16, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, June 17, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, June 20, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, June 23, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– Play Sports Hawaii Youth Football – 8:00am – 8:00pm

Sunday, June 24, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, June 27, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, June 30, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

 

*please note all events and times are subject to change.

Details

Start:
January 1
End:
December 31

Venue

Aloha Stadium
99-500 Salt Lake Blvd,
Honolulu, HI 96818 United States
Phone:
808-483-2500

Organizer

Aloha Stadium
Phone:
808-483-7133
Email:
samantha.l.spain@hawaii.gov
  • University of Hawaii Athletics
  • Hawaii High School Athletic Association
  • Interscholastic League of Honolulu
  • Oahu Interscholastic Association
  • Great Aloha Run