Loading Events

« All Events

Aloha Stadium Upcoming Events

January 1, 2017 - December 31, 2018

The Aloha Stadium has something for everyone. Visit our upcoming events for all the latest updates and information.

June

Wednesday, June 28, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

July 

Saturday, July 1, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– Play Sports Hawaii Youth Flag Football – 8:00am – 9:30pm

Sunday, July 2, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– Play Sports Hawaii Youth Flag Football – 8:00am – 9:30pm

Wednesday, July 5, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, July 7, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, July 8, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, July 12, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, July 15, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, July 16, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, July 19, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, July 22, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, July 23, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, July 26, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, July 29, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, July 30, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

*please note all events and times are subject to change.

 

Details

Start:
January 1
End:
December 31, 2018

Venue

Aloha Stadium
99-500 Salt Lake Blvd,
Honolulu, HI 96818 United States
Phone:
808-483-2500

Organizer

Aloha Stadium
Phone:
808-483-7133
Email:
samantha.l.spain@hawaii.gov
  • University of Hawaii Athletics
  • Hawaii High School Athletic Association
  • Interscholastic League of Honolulu
  • Oahu Interscholastic Association
  • Great Aloha Run