Loading Events

« All Events

Aloha Stadium Upcoming Events

January 1, 2017 - December 31, 2018

The Aloha Stadium has something for everyone. Visit our upcoming events for all the latest updates and information.

November

Wednesday, November 22, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, November 25, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – CLOSED
– UH vs Brigham Young – 4:00pm

Sunday, November 26, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, November 29, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

December

Saturday, December 2, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, December 3, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, December 6, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, December 9, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, December 10, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, December 13, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, December 16, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, December 17, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, December 20, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, December 23, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, December 24, 2017
– Hawaii Bowl Game – 3:30pm

Wednesday, December 27, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, December 30, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, December 31, 2017
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm

*please note all events and times are subject to change.

 

Details

Start:
January 1
End:
December 31, 2018

Venue

Aloha Stadium
99-500 Salt Lake Blvd,
Honolulu, HI 96818 United States
Phone:
808-483-2500

Organizer

Aloha Stadium
Phone:
808-483-7133
Email:
samantha.l.spain@hawaii.gov
  • University of Hawaii Athletics
  • Hawaii High School Athletic Association
  • Interscholastic League of Honolulu
  • Oahu Interscholastic Association
  • Great Aloha Run