Loading Events

« All Events

Aloha Stadium Upcoming Events

January 1 - December 31

The Aloha Stadium has something for everyone. Visit our upcoming events for all the latest updates and information.

May

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Thursday, May 24, 2018
– Aiea High School Graduation – 6:00pm – 9:30pm

Friday, May 25, 2018
– Radford High School Graduation – 6:00pm – 8:15pm
– EK Fernandez 50th State Fair – 6:oopm – closing

Saturday, May 26, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– EK Fernandez 50th State Fair – 4:oopm – closing

Sunday, May 27, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– EK Fernandez 50th State Fair – 12:oopm – closing

Monday, May 28,2018
– EK Fernandez 50th State Fair – 12:oopm – closing

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

June

Friday, June 1, 2018
– EK Fernandez 50th State Fair – 6:oopm – closing

Saturday, June 2, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– EK Fernandez 50th State Fair – 4:oopm – closing

Sunday, June 3, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– EK Fernandez 50th State Fair – 12:oopm – closing

Wednesday, June 6, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Thursday, June 7, 2018
– EK Fernandez 50th State Fair – 6:oopm – closing

Friday, June 8, 2018
– EK Fernandez 50th State Fair – 6:oopm – closing

Saturday, June 9, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– EK Fernandez 50th State Fair – 4:oopm – closing

Sunday, June 10, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– EK Fernandez 50th State Fair – 12:oopm – closing

Wednesday, June 13, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Friday, June 15, 2018
– EK Fernandez 50th State Fair – 6:oopm – closing

Saturday, June 16, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– EK Fernandez 50th State Fair – 4:oopm – closing

Sunday, June 17, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– EK Fernandez 50th State Fair – 12:oopm – closing

Wednesday, June 20, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Friday, June 24, 2018
– EK Fernandez 50th State Fair – 6:oopm – closing

Saturday, June 23, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– Play Sports Hawaii Youth Football – 8:00am – 8:00pm
– EK Fernandez 50th State Fair – 4:oopm – closing

Sunday, June 24, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– EK Fernandez 50th State Fair – 12:oopm – closing

Wednesday, June 27, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm

Friday, June 30, 2018
– EK Fernandez 50th State Fair – 6:oopm – closing

Saturday, June 30, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 8:00am – 3:00pm
– EK Fernandez 50th State Fair – 4:oopm – closing

July

Sunday, July 1, 2018
– Aloha Stadium Swap Meet & Marketplace – 6:30am – 3:00pm
– EK Fernandez 50th State Fair – 12:oopm – closing

 

*please note all events and times are subject to change.

 

Details

Start:
January 1
End:
December 31

Venue

Aloha Stadium
99-500 Salt Lake Blvd,
Honolulu, HI 96818 United States
Phone:
808-483-2500

Organizer

Aloha Stadium
Phone:
808-483-7133
Email:
samantha.l.spain@hawaii.gov
  • University of Hawaii Athletics
  • Hawaii High School Athletic Association
  • Interscholastic League of Honolulu
  • Oahu Interscholastic Association
  • Great Aloha Run